Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like Other believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects than will be useful in the future such as those relating to the science and technology Discuss both this views

Many individuals believe that learners should enroll to their favorite majors in the university. However, the remains considered that students must admit to the subject that advantageous in the future. I assume that better to be accepted in the beneficial future career major compared to enter the subject that students delight in.

The journey of existence has been created to encourage every movement of individuals. In 2050, experts forecast that every element of life need modern technology products and unique scientist to composed new invention. Consequently, the degree achievers career paths are secured for the next plenty of years. Even, it is hard for few people to overcome every problem when they in university, but by eager to learn and research new elements learners should be easy to complete their degree.

Moreover, it should be fine if students want to be admitted to the delightful programs in the university. Unlikely, it will not guarantee to become wealthy in the future. Learners who passioned in the subject able to manage and tackle tough circumstances. Although, if the existence of the era dissolved, the urgency to recover and create new movement should be prioritized. For instance, nowadays, the music industry in Indonesia is not as popular as before because of song plagiarisms. However, the musician tends to launch their song into the subscribed platform to prevent the plagiarisms.

To conclude, the choices to enrolling in the Universities are depending on the entity. Nevertheless, I believed that the prospect for a human being will be reliable than a satisfying subject.