Some people think that the best to succeed in life is to get a university education, while others disagree and say that it is no longer true nowadays. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

It is thought by some individuals the university education plays a crucial role for getting success in life, but others think it is not essential in contemporary era. This essay will discuss both view before reaching at valid conclusion.

To begin with, university education help to provide a profound knowledge about a professional subject, which leads the future life of students. Many students get jobs in multinational companies on the basis of their knowledge about a specific subject. For instance, a number of students are working as a marketing manager after studying masters of business administration. In addition to it, during the higher education learners get real life experiences. They get various chances to explore themselves. These experiences can be helpful in the case of their upcoming life. For example, university students do not find difficulties to adjust in any sort of environment.

On the other hand, learning from self efforts and developing skills are more important than having academics. There are so many individuals who are leading successful life without having degrees from Universities. For instance, Mark Zuckerberg, who is the Chief Executive Officer of Facebook. He has not achieved professional degree but with the help of self dedication and efforts he is running this website. Hence, determination towards their goals can be helpful for getting success in life.

In my opinion, getting higher education is quite important for living successful life because it is not only helpful in gaining knowledge but also useful for getting real life experience. People who have a great knowledge about specific subject can easily successful than others.

To conclude, although people can be successful with the help of learning new skills and self efforts yet i believe that university education plays a vital role in the case of profound knowledge and real life experience.