Some people think that boys and girls should be educated in the same schools. Others, however, believe that girls achieves better results when educated in single-sex school. Discuss both these views and give your oipnion.

It is undeniable that education is becoming a bigger contributor to student achievement. There is a school of thought that dividing males and female into different schools is much better than studying in mixed schools. The following essay would delve into both given statements before reaching a concrete conclusion.

On the one hand, there are two major reasons why it could be argued that students had better attend mixed-gender school. First and foremost, students can gain soft skills from interacting with each other, laying the foundation for future interpersonal bonds. Adolescents have the potential to promote cooperation through teamwork given in class. This means that students can be fully developed to meet requirements in life. Another point to discuss is that participating in co-educational schools can bridge the inequality gap between two sexes. As students have chances to join in all the same subjects as well as doing the same assignments, there will be no priority to give other students. As a result, the discrimination between males and females can be eliminated to contribute to a united society. That helps students not only cooperate but also realize equality.

On the other hand, it can be argued that those who go to all-boy or all-girl schools are more likely to have a higher academic achievement. In different gender school, it is inevitable that children can develop an infatuation for other of the opposite sex. This implication of this may render them distracted by this person, causing them to fail to contrate teachers during lessons. In contrast, this situation will not arise in single sex schools since pupils can fully devote themselves to studying.

In my view, I believe that students can benefit from attending mixed schools better than participating in separate schools. Students can gain soft skills and promote gender quality, which can make contribution to the modern civilization.

As mentioned, mix-sex school hold the potential to improve students’ social skills; however, the place can have one group of students getting distracted from love relationships. Having said that, we should acknowledge that the complement of integrated schools and better students themselves to prevent unintended outcomes.