Some people think that cars are better way to transportation around the city. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Undoubtedly, most of the people hold the opinion that private vechicle such as a car is more invaluable and others are restrictedely in the favour of riding cycles. I will delve both facets before reaching to reasoned conclusion.

There are multifarious benefits of using cars which can be clearly seen that in this paragraph. Firstly, it is a great deal of invaluable time saving technique. As a person who go to his job he easily go to his work with the help of cars but if he does not have any vehicle then a waste of his time in significant amount because public transportation does not have a proper time.Secondly, travelling by the car is a comfortable source. It is a reliable as well as when people sit in the car they feel comfart because all seats are made by a unique technique whereas, the condition of the buses is very worse and some times people face lot of troubles during the travelling by bus.

On the other hand, riding cycles is a realistic source and gives some positive results. First of all , it considers as a ecofriendly source because others vehicle spread worse pollution while , this is a pollution less method and gives contribution to protect the environment. Second of all, body become more healthier and fit due to the ridding cycle. Admittedly, it is a huge sourse of exercise and through to this body protect from disease as well as active.

In crux, it depends on the human needs while, both cars and cycles gives lots of benefits to everyone's.