Some people think that charity organizations should only offer help to people of their own country. But others believe that these organisations should give aid to people in great need wherever they live. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Indubitably, nowadays most volunteering organisations have shown a substantial contribution in the distinct stages of a poor person's life. However, there are predominantly two contrasting views where a section of the society vehemently deems that Charity organisations should help people of their own country only while other emphasizes that these organisations should give aid to those people generally who are in great need where ever they live.

Apparently, various factors makes a section of people advocate that these organisations should offer help to people of their own country and have reasons to substantiate it. To begin with, some organisations are really tiny in size as well as an assets and that is why it becomes ardous to help needy masses of another Nations. Consequently, organisations should raise their funds. Secondly, some volunteering institutes are only interested in helping people of their own country because of Patriotism. To corroborate, nations like Iraq, Pakistan and Afganistan do not like to help other country's people because these Nations have their own rules and religion and moreover they are proud of their Nation and owing to this Pride they do not prefer to help masses of other religion and country.

On the other hand,some believe that these organisations should give aid to all people of all countries who are in great need. Chiefly,there are some greater Charity institutes which are extremely interested in helping needy masses across all over the world. According to BBC, one of the charity organisation namely Khalsa Aid helped more than 76% of people all over the world in this pandemic period by providing food, masks, sanitizers and other essential commodities. Moreover, these kind of volunteering organizations have promoted oneness among all nations. Through an interview conducted in the year 2019 it revealed that organizations like Khalsa Aid do not support racism and they believe that all the people are born out from one God only.

In my profound opinion, if an organization wants to help people then in that case it should provide help to those masses which are in great need no matter wherever they live because these kind of institutes are generally run for social welfare of the society.