Some people think that children should do organized activities in their free time while others believe that they should be free to do what they want. Discuss both view and give your own opinions.

With the advanced optimization of the modern world where every educational system is placing great emphasis on adolescent's well-rounded development, the idea of letting them involved in prepared kinds of activities during leisure time has sparked a controversy. While this is beneficial to a certain extent, i strongly believe that they should be given freedom to pursue what they want.

Several reasons can be ascribed to the importance of activities that are given preparation by teachers or parents. In the first place, such kinds of recreations enable children to relax after a hard-working time studying and became phyically or mentally active with high level of safety and guaranteed outcomes. People would not have to fear the likelihood of the teenage students being injured or doing things aimlessly during their free time thanks to these organized activities such as football. As a result, following what adults instruct them to do could better ensure their holistic development. Furthermore, by participating in entertaining organizations prepared by knowledgeable and experienced mentors, children would have ample chances to develop healthy habits during pastime. For example, those knowing scientific basis behind such leisure activities and practicing according to the instructions of older people are less likely to partake in various morbid ones such as playing video games.

Notwithstanding all that, i am convinced that being allowed to self-organise would breed greater benefits. From an objective perspective, only children themselves could thoroughly understand their favourite fields, hence, by giving them a wide range of options to participate, they would be able to enjoy what their choice of activity has to offer. This could possibly make leisure time much more valuable for them and stimulate their curiosity. Obviously, forcing adolescents to join in well-organised activities rather than offering them freedom to engage in what they favour hampers their opportunities to experience enthusiastically and seek enjoyment. Moreover, facilitating self-organizing recreational activities could help the children to conquer their own potential. Playing without persuation or compulsion from others allows them to harness their imagination and other innate strengths to make the whole experience as meaningful as possible. By contrast, having to follow a kind of forceful entertainment seems to lower student's interest and even stifle their creativity.

In conclusion, although the significance of preparing forms of entertainment for teenage children to participate is unimpeachable, i think that letting them at liberty to do what they want is of paramount importance.