Some people think that children should start school sooner while others believe they should not start it before the age of seven Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Schooling has long been one of the most important parts of anyone's life. There have been discussions about where or not it's advisable to start school before the recommended age of seven. In my view, age seven seems appropriate for offsprings to embark on their educational path.

On one hand, many believe that starting school before the age of seven has great effects on a child. To explain, psychologists believe that a great part of a child's personality develops untill the age of seven. Therefore, sending children to schools before that can affect their characters and aid them in developing different traits. School and education will provide them with situations that cannot be found in the comfort zone of home. For example, the children sent to school sooner than others will most definitely become more social and outgoing as adults since they engage with more people in their early years.

On the other hand, a large group of parents believe that a child should start learning at the age of seven which has also long been socially accepted. In other words, they believe child's early years must be spent in the shelter of family in order to learn about love and being loved. Morever, as children grow up they will have less quality time to spend with their family members and enjoy their company. Therefore, it is critical that the time before school be passed with parents and loved ones. Surveys suggest that the more a gaurdian takes time to do activities with a child, the happier the child will be.

In my opinion, education is a long path that takes a lot of time and energy and keeps people busy for years. Sending children to schools sooner will only expand this already long journey and might exhaust the young for their later years in life. Early years are important in the upbringing and if it is accompanied by love,support and care of the family it can end up to be joyful years.

To conclude, enrolling children in classes sooner than accepted can be helpful. However, i believe the most helpful thing for anyone is to learn to love and develop deep connections with family members in his or her first years.