Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believes that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

There is a saying ‘if your rival is better than you, you can get promoted’ means competition is always good and is an opportunity for growing. According to some, cooperate with each other is more practical rather than competition. In my opinion, both of them are necessary to grow your talents.

In many education systems have taught children to have a competition with each other. They believe with a good rival you can find your weaknesses and power. For instance, a child who is good in mathematic is a good rival for another student with does not good in it. thins makes to weak student try to prove him/herself to the teacher for changing his/her opinion about that child. This sense can help you in the future at work to keep yourself UpToDate daily because of your powerful colleagues. Although This is the good side of the story it can create a sense of revenge inside you as you cannot improve your skill enough.

On the other hand, there are numerous schools that learn to pupils have cooperate and teamworking with each other. Not only can improve the quality of your verbal communication skill if you have a member of a group but is also cause have lots and notions in your minds and the sense of creatively increase inside of you. Even though this method has these benefits, there are some negative effects for their lives if the future the point is they cannot do most of their works independent.

As a result, having a good balance between these two method can have a awesome prospect in the future that you can competition with other professionals while you are solving your problem solely.