some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Education systems have never taught skills information and basic only, also they have educated the lifestyle to next generation how to become students a good member of society in the future. Therefore, I strongly agree that schools should make students shape for the future.

It is obvious that parents have the main role in educating children. In order to be a good member there is one main aspect including individual attitudes. Individual children must learn to respect and obey the rules of their community from their parents. It is valuable that when they understand this concept at home that makes responsibility of parents. When a child learns how to obey the rules at home and their parents share it with them, society absolutely follows the rules.

That is just the half of the issue that is related to parents. Another half is relevant to schools that in addition to teaching courses in different issues and subjects, prepare them for the future. In schools not only do children learn how to face others but also, they also learn about responsibility which is very important and is one of the most important features every person should learn. These are the social aspects that education systems must teach them. Schools have a crucial role in identity the next generation in social aspects. Children learn about helping each other and being honest. In fact, children cannot achieve everything at home and teachers have the same rules as parents.

As a result, child’s education and parents have an important role in educating children and preparing them for the future to become good member of their society.