Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable be shared freely.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Undoubtedly, sharing different information related to scientific, business, and the academic world among people is very useful. However, some people believe that this is a wrong method and that people should know everything. In my opinion, it is the right of ordinary people to know and read various scientific, business, and academic information, but not everything.

In all societies, governments prepare a very good situation for people to access the newest news and inventions. Not only can they improve the quality of their lives by knowing them, but they can also teach their children how to use and work with them. Additionally, sharing information about various subjects can help scientists become aware of their mistakes by gaining feedback from other people and repairing them.

On the other hand, there are some restrictions on sharing certain information. Scientists cannot share every detail because other countries may use it against them. For example, they cannot reveal military details and facilities due to security reasons. If enemies gain information related to their equipment, they can easily defeat them. Similarly, although different countries work hard to create and invent drugs for various illnesses, governments don't allow them to share this news freely.

In my opinion, it is true that there is some information that cannot be freely shared due to its value. However, in other subjects and issues, people should be made aware of events and news that occur.

In conclusion, people should know different news, information, and every detail about subjects such as the scientific, business, and academic world. However, there is some data that has to be withheld from ordinary people.