Some people think that computers are more of a hindrance than a help in today's society. Others believe that they are such indispensable tools that they would not be able to live or work without them.

Discuss both view and give your opinion.

While some people claim that computers are such the obstacles, others consider this device as the essentials in life. I agree that people can take advantage of computers because of their benefits. This essay will firstly discuss how computers how computers prevent people from outdoor activities, secondly address how success they bring in different fields.

On the one hand, if all the public use computer everyday, that would easily get both physical and mental disease. Furthermore, sitting in front of screen harms not only user’s eyes but also their mind, as they stop participating extra-curricular activities complete personal work on computer. I totally agree that prolonged of computer severely affects the development of children especially because this automatic machine does not require using hands and logical thinking to solve the problems instead of a click. For example, many surveys show that a majority of adolescents get a short-sighted eye since elementary school, and some face with obesity due to lacking of physical activities.

On the other hand, computers are considered as a personal assistant for work and entertainment due to their advantages. Eventually, they could boost the working process effectively such as transferring materials fast to gain the best result. And then, they become a great device to entertain in leisure time. I believe that technology will be more develop to support people and decrease burdens in reality. For instance, library was the main source to absorb knowledge previously whereas nowadays computers offer a huge range of information in various areas.

In conclusion, despite some drawbacks that computers could harm for humans, there are some advantages in work and entertainment improving people’s life. In my opinion, the huge benefit of computers is irreplaceable for human beings in modern life.