Some people think that environmental problems are too big for individuals to solve, while others think that the government cannot solve these environmental problems unless individuals make some action.Discuss both views and give your opinion.Give reasons

climate change is occurrence which affecting hugely all the people from individual countries.Some people claim that environmental issues is huge that individual can not protect it and only multinational companies can.I believe that this enormous problem can manipulated if all individual contributes and international companies join hands .

Indubitably, great steps are being taken at the international level.In November 2015,The United nations Climate Change Conference Cop21 was held in Paris is a step in this direction.The aim of Cop21 is well known to organize a global agreement on the reduction of climate change to well below 2 degree celsius compared industrial levels.All nation are realizing that climate change is one of the greatest challenges faced by mankind today.

Even though the international cooperation play an important role on climate change,the individual also can make be make a significant difference on environment protection.We can protect by using bag made leaves of tree instead of plastic bag as the planting of tree are being grown.And also we can reduce the carbon dioxide emission by controlling burning the bricks as we should make less high luxurious and can be made residence by wood.

Summing up,the environmental issues is rising more than before as a result the people of the world are suffering trouble.Some people argue that individuals is unable to solve the environmental issues with taking variously steps like international level.