Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

700 hundred is not only the victims of terror in European 45 years but also the Viet Nam's death people in 1 month because of traffic accidents. As a result, many crucial pile-ups are the origin of congestion. The fatal social evil of back up is metamorphosed into an unabated burden because of the overpopulation and can be curtail by the letter of the law.

An inevitable truth dictates back up is a real and imminent menace. people are spending a multitude of time in tail back, which is the genesis of ignoring traffic lights and traffic policemen. A recent study claimed tat 70% people who live in metropolis is spending 3 hour a day to go around, transfer to work and go back home.

The culprit for this inadequacy is the different between the living standard in the countryside and the city. countryside people are now moving to the city to have a superior working condition. In addition, living standard in metropolis is elevated, lead to the overcharged of private vehicles.

it requires no tedious analysis to learn that the human morality takes an important role to this complication. Citizens should enforce law and the government should give the full weight of law to wrongdoers. Besides, encouraging people to use public transports is a extensive remedies to mitigate private cars and motorbikes.

Subsequently, weighing all the aforementioned, it can now be safely stated that traffic jam is a crucial social cancer that poses environmental degradation and this need to be settle the soonest.