Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

The question whether environmental issues should be tackled in each country separately or at the international level has been a matter of debate since the beginning of the twenty-first century. While there are several benefits of addressing those problems domestically, I would argue that it is better to consider environmental questions as worldwide concerns.

On the one hand, environmental problems occur in every nation, however each one has its own solutions to deal with. Some decide to face with it by enhancing citizen's cognition. Some conjoin with others to enter upon campaigns or spreading messages to the world. Upgrading infrastructure is also commonly chosen by the governments of most countries. Distinct countries have different methods to tackle environmental issues along with improving their national systems.

On the other hand, we can't deny the fact that most of the countries have the same concerns about ecosystem. Solving those matters globally can bring a range of benefits for nations involved in. We will have prolific ideas of how to protect the planet from people across the globe. As a result, this can be of help for the environmental situations. Furthermore, movements and campaigns about environment not only have positive impacts on the nature but also connect people from different nationalities. Consequently, this lead to a firmly solidarity between countries, which is crucial for reciprocal benefits and international development.

In conclusion, although addressing environmental problems on a nation scale has merits, I believe that to tackle cosmopolitan is the best way to eradicate those issues as well as to save the world