Some people think that exams are a good way of assessing a student's level. Other people believe that they put unnecessary pressure on young learners tell us little about the actual ability. discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this 21st century, the foundation of any clever country is its education system. Some human beings reckon that exams are the great means to judge the level of pupils. Others, however, ponder that, they put extreme level of burden upon learners, who are young and provide small information about their original capacity. I will discuss both arguments before coming to my opinion.

On one hand, it is sine-qua-non to all people to be an educated because it assists to obtain a good job and earn money. In most of the nations of world, unit tests are taken by the educational institutes to assess an actual ability of students that take exam after completion of semester of 6 months, in which take writing exam, which is very helpful. For an instance, in India, all states have its individual education examination board : GSEB - Gujarat Secondary Examination Board, Which produced the question paper of unit test and provide the result after couple of months in New numbers to students, who are clever among the all learners of state.

On the other hand, in some of the countries the examination system is extremely hard and put unnecessary pressure upon young learners, who are studying in college or university, which gives weekly assignments to students and take mock test of them, not only that but also take an exam. For an example, one of the nations - China, where educational institutes take mock test and assignments both are worthless because colleges exammine the learners by taking final exam at the end of the year and not count the marks of assignment and mock test, accordingly, they feel worthless pressure.

In my opinion, it is great way to take an exam to judge the ability of students because they can easily prepare and do not feel unnecessary burden and get a chance of being pre-eminent among all pupils.

To conclude, it is better to take an exam to insure the actual ability of the learners but weekly mock test and assignment both are unnecessary because theses are not counted in final result of the year.