Some people think that exercise is the key to health, while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are conflicting views about the most effective method to enhance health. While many claim that more benefits are brought by consuming healthy food. I believe that doing physical activity is more advantageous for people’s mind and body.

There are many reasons why some argue that people should have a nutritious diet. Begin, a balanced diet is crucial for the immune system and provides enough energy for daily activities. For example, minimal deficiencies in certain nutrients can make the body 's immune system function weaker such as minerals, vitamin B, vitamin C and iron. Also, the second reason is this method helps against some diseases. There is evidence to show that unrefined whole grain, fruit, and vegetables are full of substances such as vitamins, minerals and fiber, especially containing little calories which is the main cause to limit glycosuria, obesity.

On the other hand, I would argue that people should work out daily. Firstly, it helps participants have a well – built body and control weight. If a person engages in physical activity appropriately, like sports, gym, or even household chores; he or she would burn calories to shape their body, leading to being more confident. In contrast, if an individual solely consume healthy food but does not have regular exercise, his or her systems will be affected negatively like muscle, bone, joint or even more. My friend, for instance, suffered from cancer and some disease related to obesity because he had worked hourly without acting and daily exercise.

In conclusion, although some people think that having the right proportion of eating habits is enough and more vital to health, I personally agree that people should work out daily to improve health, which is affordable and easy to do.