Some people think that famous people’s support towards international aid organizations while others think that celebrities makes the problems less important. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Some people argue that well known people by donating money for charity groups can make the issues more relevant while opposite thinking is shown by others. In my opinion, I tend towards to the beneficial that celebrities would bring for these organizations because of their popularity.

It is understandable why several people believe that celebrities cannot use their fame to increase the attention globally. First of all, the media which follows them frequently may only focus on the life and scandal without delivering detail charity day’s information. For example, in my country, a lot of singers do the donating events for international aid organizations. However, the paparazzi usually find the negative story that they have encountered in the past in order to level down their reputation as well as the significance of the meaningful activity. Secondly, there may be a group of people who dislike a particular famous person. As a result, if those popular people support aid organizations, they will put off charity groups.

On the other hand, positive intention will certainly help well known people bring the problems closely to everyone. This means they are able to reach more and more global identity. Taking Roger Federer, who is a successful tennis player in the world, as an example, he goes to the African UNICEF annually to raise money for essential infrastructure and provide free meals. His action has been recognized widely towards keeping attention to kid’s life. Moreover, such familiar voice from famous people would give better influence than anyone else. Therefore, this highly wonderful jobs would get in people’s mind easily.

In conclusion, no matter how that popular person is, they would make the issues of supporting global aid groups urgently.