Some people think that foreign visitors should be charged more than locals when they visit cultural and tourist attractions in a country. To what extent do you agree with this view?

Several of people consider if any tourists comes to another country to look magnificence of destination and civilization should be receives higher expense than original resident. I totally agree with this notion and think that every traveller must be paying more cost.

First of all, giving aid to each worker for pay tax to governvement. In other words, all of wonderful place will have a lot of people want to circulate it place because the great panorama making human interested to come. On the other hand, guard of this place should be paid to government as evidence for rent the area. For instance, Ijen crater is one of the most popular destination in Indonesia, every single person very crowded to look a good landscape of this place, original resident will be paid around 35 rupiahs and traveller should be paid onto 50 rupiahs per person, and every mounths the guard of this place must deposit the money to local government. Thats why traveller possess price more expensive because their money can help to pay off cost of land tax.

Secondly, capable to repair condition of architecture in some place. Moreover, through income from traveller will be improving the build or around the destination and making more better till everyone prefer to visit the place. Furthermore, earnings that giving from tourist very assist to renovation and adorn it district. For example, Sabang Island is one of the best Island in Indonesia, the position exactly in Aceh, every years even every months many travellers come to there to see the beautiful underwater in there with a great nature and nice people, tourist will be besought cost to snorkelling around 100 rupiahs and this cost is different from original inhabitants thats only 75 rupiahs, this money will be channeled to make purification around the beach or coastal. Thus, the island will always conserved and far from dirty place, so, everyone can comfortable with this place.

To conclude, no problem if traveller will be paid more expensive because their money very helping to increasing quality of place.