Some people think that formal education should start for children as early as possible While others think that it should not start until 7 years of age discuss both views and give your opinion

Education lays the fondation stone for our future. It is argued by many whether children should commence studying sinch childhood or wait until the age of seven. In my opinion, starting education at an early age is advantageous for a successful life. This essay with discuss both the perspectives before forming a conclusion.

There are various reasons associated with early education. First, enrolling children in pre-schools will cultivate a sense of independence from the beginning. Students aquire the courage to handle petty things in school on their own. For instance, spending 4-5 hours in kindergarden with other classmates give the opportunity to mingle, learn social skills and do things as per choice. Second, children learn different ettiquetes and become well-behaved which basically enhance their IQ level. Scientists have also confirmed that children who obtain early education possess higher IQ's in comparison to others. Therefore, it is significantly clear that how important the education is for children in prior ages.

On the other hand, there are two main arguments in favour of late education. To start with, they believe that early education is the leading cause of profound damage in children. Study pressure and overburden of subjects lead to stress and anxiety which has several deterimental impacts on their mental and physical health. A study demonstrated that going to pre-schools often decrease the pace of overall growth amd restrain their freedom. In addition, there should be more emphasis on curriculam activities and learning through plays instead of imposing burden of books and examinations on the little shoulders. It will definitely help in the holistic development of a child. Hence, education in later years have its own benefits.

To summarize, although both the sides are basically related to the well-being and development of children, personally i believe people should opt for early education as it contributes to make them a responsible citizen and a successful person.