Some people think that government is responsible for the rise in obesity in children.

Do you agree or disagree?

It is disagreed that government has a responsibility for the increase of overweight children related to taxes. However, parents are responsible to cope with this issue in kids due to the relationship.

Today, it is admitted that authority should respond to reduce the high rate of obese children because of country obligation in terms of taxes. That is to say, the amount of money paid by individuals is allocated on public health insurance, being a claim for health welfare to solve the overweight problem of kids. For example, most of all boys and girls in the UK had a tendency to suffer from obesity in 2018, so that National Health Service obligated to conduct a real-time medical checkup by using national insurance from tax revenues, then it results they are now not worry of obesity symptoms.

Nevertheless, instead of government obligation, it is believed that obesity is a physical disease, which may be dealt by parental control due to the power of relationship. This is because when they have a tight bond, family is more able to monitor the nutrition in diets of their children. For instance, by benefiting the closeness, the vast majority of Indonesian fathers and mothers persuade their sons and daughters to consume healthy foods consisting of vitamins and low fat, being a part of weight loss treatment. Therefore, it is an agreement that family members have to act responsively to look after the weight of children as a reason of their bonding.

In conclusion, it is agreed that this health incident is not only the national regulator responsibility, but also it is probably tackled by parents. Where possible, country and citizens should be in cooperation to create a reduction of obese children percentage.