Some people think that government should ban dangerous sports, while others think people should have freedom to do any sports or activities. Discuss both views and give your opinions

Opinions are divided into whether dangerous sports should be banned in order to protect the citizens or whether people can play any outdoor activities that they want. Although I acknowledge the logic behind the former view, I am still in favor of the latter.

Authorities should impose a ban on playing dangerous sports because it can have adverse effects on the physical health of the players. Take boxing, for example, although before playing, the players are introduced to the laws, when they are playing, they can be punched in some weak parts of the body. As a result, they can be received bad injuries which can affect their quality of life or even die. Another possible argument is that playing dangerous activities can also affect traffic. For instance, when playing skateboarding, the players can go into the streets, and roads so that someone who does not pay attention to them can hit them which can lead to serious accidents.

Nevertheless, I also think that people should freely choose the sports or outdoor exercises that they want to play. First and foremost, with the development of society, many protective clothes are invented to adapt to the demand, and hobbies of the players. This means that people can have a variety of choices to buy these clothes which can also help them to protect themselves from bad injuries like falling or bleeding. Secondly, dangerous sports are really exciting and funny. This means that they have opportunities to enjoy themselves and bring new feelings.

In conclusion, It is understandable why some people think that dangerous sports can be really harmful and should be prohibited. However, I think people should be allowed to play any sports that they enjoy.