Some people think that government should Ban dangerous sports. while other think that people should have freedom to do any sports or activities. discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the modernization world, physical activities are the part and parcel of healthy life. Nonetheless, there are some issues which remain unchanged and as Complex as ever. For instance, this topic asserts that should it is important for government to ban dangerous sports; or people have freedom to do any sports or activity? Through this essay, I shall explore the dimension of this topic through examples and assertions and shape up my opinion by the end.

On one hand, there are some people who think that it is a important for government to ban dangerous sports? Broadly speaking, the prominent reason is that it leads towars deaths and serious accidents. It has been seen that nowadays, people take more risks in their precious life to earn more money because these types of sports such as: horse riding, Scuba Diving or Bull riding paid highly amount of money to the people. Similarly, when people do these types of sports they get injuries many people are die in such as accidents. Likewise, it is a huge lose to person families who die in such accidents. The survey conducted by sports club in which they reveal that 70% of people are died by taking participate in these dangerous sports.

On the flip side, group of people who believe that people should have freedom to do any sports or activities. The forest region is that people learn valuable skills. Moreover, it help them to maintain their physical and mental level Meanwhile, people get name and fame and they also improve their standard of living in the society furthermore, they learn team sports, discipline and honesty which are highly beneficial for them. Even though people have less equipment to pursue their level so if government take initiative step and provide proper medical facilities and equipment to the people they easily develop the skills and improve their future life.

Nevertheless, weighing both the options, I tend to believe that they are no single conclusions. still, I take this ground that an effective clap requires the both use of hands, every sport has little or more danger in performing it. It is up to the individual carefully go through all the pros and cons before deciding to participate in such games.