Today more people are overweight than ever before. What in your opinion are the primary causes of this? What measures can be taken to overcome this epidemic?

It is undoubtedly the case that nowadays majority of people are overweight than ever before which is affecting the mankind adversely.In this essay, i will discuss the possible reasons for this phenomenon and suggest some of the proactive measures that individual should implement to curb this problem.

The first step to understand, what are the causes that people are gaining more weight and what are the solution to reduce this problem? The first cause of this is sedentary life style because people are dependent upon machines and becoming more lethargic.Similarly, people do less physical activities.It has also a solution to this problem if government provides free of cost gym membership and establishes more parks.Moreover, over dependency on junk food is increasing day by day so this 8s also a major cause of obesity.Likewise, if government increases the prices of junk foods this problem would be solved.

Probing ahead, chemicals and flavours added in all eatable goods also affect to health of people but if local people would eat organic food it will help people to overcome the problem.Furthermore, a best epitome of this a survey conducted by world health organisation in which they reveal the harmful effects of obesity and aware the people so these kinds of campaigns should be conducted by government time to time.

In conclusion, obesity is increasing day by day and to tackle this problem is not an effort of individual but also the Cooperation of world community is mandatory.