Few people think, a lot of essential to plant more trees in open areas in rural and cities than give more housing.

What extent do you agree or disagree?

In this era, lots of crucial to plant more trees in the open area. Few people think, a lot of essential to plant more trees in open areas in rural and cities than give more housing. I properly agree with that statement and I will describe some positive points.

Firstly, it is significant to plant more trees in this era, because if you do not plant trees so carbon-dioxide level may be high. Secondly, we are plant trees in open areas so that they give woods and any other sources. Lastly, the most important thing is trees give oxygen to people and they stay healthy.

Nevertheless, trees are important for fauna because they eat trees. Furthermore, fauna is destroyed because they do not have to eat for them. Besides, if we may plant trees so they catch up carbon-dioxide and people are given oxygen by trees.

On the other hand, if we do not plant trees, hence does not catch up with carbon-dioxide and peoples are sick. Furthermore, animals are destroyed as well as do not have any wood to build to the house so that we can not make a new house, because we have fewer trees.

To conclude, trees are paramount in our lives and we must be planted trees in rural areas and modern cities then they give a lot of houses.