Some people belive that air travel should be restricted because it causes serious pollution and uses up the world''s fuel resources. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, people can travel easily one destination to other by airways in short time of period. Certain human think that air travel should confine owing to it has causes pollution and use the world fuel resources. However, to a large extent, I disagree with the topic as according to my perception, airways assists more in several ways. The essay will project some thought with appropriate examples to define my view.

To commence with, humans can not travel fastly from one places to other. If people restricted air travel therfore they can not be reached anywhere and they may spend to give more money in other travle. Additionally, mankind can not be travelled safe and comfortable by other transport. As an epitome, in the year of 2010, the research was done by the government. How many people are travelled by airways? They collected information about 1 million travelled in 12 months.

Apart from that, a plethora of countries may be down their economy owing to if air travel may be close by the government so that they can not earn money. Because most of the countries are earned money by air travel. For instant, the government was researched in 2016 how much money cam from airways? They were earned around 10 million rupees by airway.

On the other hand, it may possible to use less air travel so that many countries may save their fuel and most important things such as global warming and pollution. People may not be facing problem from air pollution.

To conclude, however, air travel is essential part of our life, people use to go everywhere. It is jot possible to close travel by other transport, whenever people want to go long destination.