Some people think that the government is wasting money on the arts this money should be spent elsewhere.

What extend do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that nowadays authorities are directing a huge amount of money to artful works and this causes some disagreements among others. According to their opinions, the money should be spent for other purposes instead of arts. I completely disagree with that point of view because artistic creative ought to be supported by state as well as respected by human race in order to show one particular nation's rich and cultural heritages.

Firstly, it is absurd to count the money which is being spent on the artistic works .Because the governments know what they should do or not to improve their cultural and educational condition.I personally believe that the arts can be a view of communication with people and history. Taking museums as an example, there we can find various types of historical collections of objects which are artificially created and aimed to illustrate the backgrounds such as lifestyle and tradition of one particular community.

Admittedly, this can be a main and real life resource to give a piece of information about past times.Additionally, the works of art play a crucial role to transmit one particular traditional customs to the next generations.So that states should spend much money and pay more attention to the art performance than before.

Secondly, in my opinion directing the amount for other purposes such as launching approaches to help people or establishing types of charities is itself a money waste, I think.

Believing that arts can be a mirror which shows the city's economical and fashionable condition. It means that as arts are a huge field including different types of branches such as music, fashion, wearing style, drawing therefore, from one aspect of art, the current situation of nation can be obvious.

In conclusion, I reaffirm my position again that the artistic works should be valued and supported by society.