Some people think that the best way to improve road safety is to increase the minimum legal age for driving a car or motorbike. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people belive that the best way to improve stress safety is use more traffics light for driving a car or motorbike. In my oppinion, their view have both benefit and drawback with each person or each occupation. The following esaay will analyse these statement more clearly.

On the one hand, if the road increase the minimum legal age, people's life will be more easiness, comfort and safer. The citizen will be more confident and do not worry when they go on the stress. Taking belived from parents to alow their teenager join in trafic for improving themselves in both mentality and physical health and also tranning children will be more indepentdent, confident and braver. Furthermore, this change can improve awareness of each person when use means of transport. Making a social with people which in here they obey the rule of transport and help their life better. For instance, when adult obey the rule then they can teach their teenagers for trainning them become a helpful person in the social and know the significant of obey the traffic's rules. In addition, traffics light is also a assistant of traffic police which is help police to the road safer.

On the other hand, when there are a lot of traffic light people will be more confident to go on road by their vehicle following that, they will depend too much on transport then it make an bad infullunce to the environment. Moreover, a lot of traffic light will make some people anrry, stress and tired. they will find any way to pass the red light without waiting, it may occur a terrible accident. For example, when people have pressure at their companies or their businesses, they do not have enough alertness for waiting the red light and then make an horrible accident. In addition, It also spend a lot time for waiting the traffic turn green and it is the main reason for the traffic jam at many country in the world.

To conclude, increase the minimum legal age for driving a car or motorbike can be help the road safer but the most important is the awareness of each person when they using means of transport for improving the life better and more bright in the future.