Some people think having more TV channels is good because they will have more choices. While other people think too many TV channels only lead to a lot of poor quality TV programs. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

With the augmentation and progression of communities, the variations of the level of expectation and desideratum of human-being severely are escalating. Without a shadow dubiety, one of them is nothing but having the miscellaneous and vivid TV channels. In this way, persons can freely go for a channel and follow programs having the penchant for. To what extent, I agree with the former opinion, notwithstanding it might cause an adverse effect. In the following, both facets will be discussed succinctly.

On the one hand, those who are the proponent of this notion opine the increase of channels highly likely will be suitable due to having arbitrarily lots of choices among a potpourri of different items. To further address this issue, finding a channel tedious and boring, they can immediately change it. Moreover, should the number of channels increase, the diversity of programs will considerably wax. To this end, the fulfillment of the idea tends to be fanciful.

One the other hand, those who are the opponent to this idea maintain the more TV channel leads to the remarkable downturn of the quality of the programs. First and foremost, as long as a cornucopia program produces then the share of pecuniary advantage probably would be infinitesimal for each program, giving rise to dwindle of the quality. On top of that, the lion’s share majority of the times all producers to fill their conductor are coerced to deem what is extraneous to the line of the goal of the channel. As a result, the more TV channel establishes, the low qualified programs are showed.

To recapitulate briefly, who insist on having more channels declare they can select without any circumscription and always watch their desired programs. Nonetheless, the adversaries vow the quality of the program directly subject to fiscal measurements; additionally, producers more often than not are not able to present germane programs, according to the policy of their channel.