Some people think history has nothing or little to us but other think that styfyung past history can help us better understanding the present .discuss two views and give your opinion.

Although it is considered by few masses that history is unusual in the present era yet other group contradicted former statement and believe through the history generation can become more veteran. I think history play a crucial role for surviving in the present and I intend to discuss the both arguments in the upcoming paragraphs.

Due to several reasons, many people are not interested in history as it is clear seen that it is technical era and stiff competition is there in the society for getting lucrative jobs and, obviously industries hire those personalities who are experienced in technology. Consequently, parents also prefer to chose subjects regarding computer science that their children can earn greener pasture as well as spend their lives lavishly.

Alternatively, numerous people preferred to read history along with other subjects. As it has discuss in the above paragraph that world become global village. Owning to technology, and youth just cramming everything related to computer field instead of learning basic which is important to clear all the muddles behind the concept. However, in the big company mostly seek for basic questions from the candidate, and because of the divide of basic knowledge they have to lose that golden opportunity.

To conclude, after analysing both statements, according to my believe whether other subjects play a significant role in the society. But history also important along with them.