Some people think the increasing business and cultural contact between countries brings many positive effects Others say it causes the loss of national identities Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion Give reasons for your answer and inclu

These days due to the increase in technology and other factors each individual can know about other nations easily. It is often though that rise in the economic and traditional engagement between countries gives pleasant impact, while others think it does not. This essay will discuss both views and gives my point of view. However, I stand with the former view.

Firstly, each and every government needs help from others to run a city or country. Although, some are well developed like united states of America, some are still under development like Africa. To become economically strong and well secure these need help from those who are already good. For instance, as there is not proper education in some parts of Africa it becomes difficult for them to have high literacy rate. Thus, the development will not rise. To overcome this the USA and other nations started NGO's to build schools and colleges. With this the people gets proper schooling and can find jobs. Moreover, they will help in building the GDP.

Secondly, if a nation gets there cultural impact it intern brings new tradition values. This not only helps in knowing new things but also we can learn about other persons and there way of living. The world is vast and there are new things in every part. In our life we need to know everything as we are part of earth. This process of interacting with others can help in a drastic way. I would like to give my experience, as I causally spending time online I came across a video in which Russian vlogs video came. By watching this video I came to know about there way of living, food they eat and there festivals. Until then I thought entire world will be like my hometown but I was wrong.

To sum up, having relationship between other nations gives some drawbacks like losing nations identity but the preceding over weigh these in many other ways.