It is widely believed that children of different levels of intelligence should be taught together while others think that more intelligent children should be taught separately Discuss and present your own opinion

In the current education system a person intelligence is measured by there grades or ranks given in class. Many often argue that students should be separated based on there marks and teach. While, others oppose this method. This essay delves both views and gives my point of view.

First of all, every person should be treated same irrespective of what knowledge he or she has. If we try to distinguish them it causes an insecure in there minds and leads to mental breakdown. Pupils tend to be sensitive when compared to adults so separating them based on marks makes them feel bad. Thus, they can stop trying to reach higher goals. As, they get the feeling of failures they eventually lose interest in studies and neglect school. This becomes a serious problem in future. For instance, a student conducted by MIT students, found that when students are said they can not achieve high goals or scolded by parents in their academics, eventually quit the studies. When asked why, they simply said that society said we are unfit for learning. Thus, due to the stress they never came to about college life.

Secondly, when all intelligence students are place in same class, then they fell superiour. The competition also rises and makes there life stressful. Since everyone gets good marks they will fight over the greatest and this also makes them stress. There will fear of getting less grads since there is a propability of going to other class. This makes them face more stress then there age. For example, if a person from high range falls to lower he feel ashamed and thinks he does not fit for top place. Therefore, he stops to try again.

To conclude, I better to teach all kinds of children together irrespective of there knowledge or marks they gained in exams. As, the elders say staying together is better than being separated.