Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often said that rather than staying away from climate change people should get used to it.Although weather change can affect people's health, there are several reasons why people should find a solution to live with it.

For many years, climate change is something that can not be controlled by someone.This is because many people travel around the world, and experienced different kinds of weather.For instance, last year when I was in thailand the weather was hot and humid, and later I travelled to Melbourne.It was a winter season there, so I have to adjust the different season quickly and learn how to live with different kinds of seasons. So it is easy to see why people should learn how to adapt to different kinds of weather changes.

In contrast, some people argue that many living beings can get sick and even die if they do not avoid changes in weather.It is true that it can harm people and animals health,however

If they do not learn how to adjust to different kinds of seasons they are going to suffer more since there is no guarantee that when climate will change.

To sum up, people should learn to adjust to different kinds of climate changes.