Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Gone are the days when climate change issues were randomly visualized in certain places. Not only that, people tend to control the environment through the consumption of fossil fuel. However, at present, tables have turned. Nowadays, it is noticed that climate change has become detrimental factors in various circumstances. I opine that why we should think about preventing climate change. this vital point must be considered to bring out the solution.

One of the most convincing reasons I have in this regard is to control cutting down trees in remote areas. In addition to that, the consumption of fossil fuel varies through the high density of global warming. As a result, the environmental department or bureau should exist in this policy and maintain the petition such as natural disasters as well as the overflow of sea level on certain coastal zone areas. For instance, in most of the developed cities were organized the camp and also conferences to explore the information. So the research could be steadily improved wherein to find a solution to the problem.

On the other hand, municipal cooperation should conduct the exhibition of tree planting on open land spaces. In contrast, many trees are cut-down and its results into deforestation whilst forest fires may occur in a hilarious situation. Moreover, major countries are facing this kind of issue and conquer the solution by the researchers or environmental specialists in this field. For example, I can cite an example of this. A recent survey by an international organization in this matter revealed a shocking testimony that 98 % of pollution have prevailed through more vehicles instead of using public transportation. Furthermore, it considered a respiratory disease. Apart from that, less plantation of trees is covered with the surrounding area.

In conclusion, I disagree that climate change should be prevented but need to be curious about the next generation. They should live a healthy lifestyle and a cure. Eventually, there must be a tree plantation camp to grow more trees to secure from hazardous climate change.