You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 250 words.

limate change is a significant issue that human have to confront in this century. It is said that people ought to adapt to climate change instead of focusing on preventation. As far as I am concerned, I completely concur with this statement.

As a matter of fact, due to many factors such as the development of industry and human behaviors, climate change is an inevitable phenomanon. As the industry as well as technology grow up consistantly, waste is released unstoppably. One clear example for this issue is that a huge amount of emission produced from factories as well as vehicles destroyed the ozone layer gradually, which causes global warming. Obviously, it is imposible to prohibit factories as well as vehicles from generating fume. Therefore, human should make clear preparations in order to face climate change. For instance, weather forecast is responsible to determine the time and places that natural disasters may occur. In turn, residents can be evacuated carefully and damage is diminished.

Another reason why individuals should live with climate change is that despite having unique intelligence, human are not able to prevent climate change. In other words, although people are successful to diminish detrimetal effects from daily activities such as decrease the number of vehicles, natural disasters still take place naturally. Thus, carefull plans that focus on residents' survival had better be prepared. If government as well as residents are trained to face negative weather, it will become an integral life skills that helps them overcome those problems.

In conclusion, it is encouraged for individuals to seek out method in order to adapt with climate change since preventation is harder than be along with it.