some people think that it is better for a child to grow up in the country side than in the city.others disagree.Discuss both views and give your own openion.

It is undeniable that environment can take a significant role for children's revolution. For this reason, some people suggest that the proper environment for raising kids is in the country side while the naysayers believe nurturing them in the city is better. In the following paragraph, both of these viewpoints will be discussed in detail.

There are numerous reasons for children to grow up in country side. Firstly, It is known that rural area provides the natural environment such as rivers, mountains, canals, livestock farms, fields. This atmosphere can be beneficial for children because they can develop various skills from having many opportunities to engage with the nature. For instance, kids can upgrade their motor skills when they use their muscle to collect some crops, kayak around the canal, grow plants, feed animals. Moreover, living in rural area contained of natural atmosphere can be good for health. This is because the air is fresh and pure more than in the city. Therefore, if kids grow up in this environment, they will tend to have strong immune leading to take a less prone to be sickness.

However, raising children in the city can be beneficial to their growth. In other words, urban area gives lot of opportunities for children to develop their favoured skills from having variety of courses such as art, music and dance. In addition, living in the town ,providing many facilities, can help children access arranged learning places. For example, in each month, exhibition in museums is updated so that to give in-trend knowledges and kids user can obtain variety of newest informations. Therefore, this can be useful for children to gain new experiences and also support kids' life-long leaning skills.

To summarise, both growing up in the rural area and in the city are advantageous. while raising children in countryside can upgrade their motor skills and have good heath from engaging with nature, children growing up in the city can have many opportunities to learn more various things from a variety of learning hubs