Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools.Discuss both these views and five your own opinion

Educational methods are being a debatable issue from last few decades. Some of the researchers admit that the co-educational system is not an effective way of learning. However, I deny it. I will examine both the merits and demerits of this statement.

To begin with, having an education among with opposite genders make us understand their thoughts on different-different topics more effectively, thus, it helps us to set up good communication skills, which benefits us not only in our academic life but also in the professional career. To exemplify, as I had studied in boy's school till higher education, I found it very tough to communicate with girls in my college. Later, after attaining two years of college with them, talking with girls became trouble-free to me.

Furthermore, having candidates of both the genders in class creates a competitive environment. So, it will improve their ability and creativity. In addition to this, a study evident that nowadays society becoming more gender equal than before because of the increasing number of co-educational study centers. Moreover, the class with both boys and girls are comparatively easy to manage for tutors than the group having any one of them.

On the contradictory side, students from the integrated educational system often get distracted from their studies and end up in losing the pre-planned objectives. Also, studying along with opposite sex sometimes make grudges towards them.

To conclude, it is undeniable that the co-educational system has some flaws but, I agree that ultimately its advantages outweigh all of its drawbacks.