Some people think that it is good for a country's culture to import foreign movies and TV programmes. Others think that it is better to produce these locally. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Several individuals believe that importing other country’s films and TV programmes are excellent for the culture of the state, nevertheless, others think that producing and consuming more local films and programmes are better. In accordance with this argument, this essay will explain both points of view and also put forward my perspective in the following paragraphs.

In regard to the issue, I do appreciate these two statements, nonetheless, we, as a part of those people who have their own idea, have to look at different sides of each impact for the culture of the state. Furthermore, I do believe that both aspects is capable of rendering positive influence to the country. Therefore, in order to bestow more benefits and fewer drawbacks for us, we have to maintain and monitor of those two aspects, particularly, by selecting more positive contents and less negative contents.

In accordance with the argument above, I absolutely believe that it will provide us more upsides. Regarding to this statement, there are numerous benefits of these two aspects. It, first and foremost, will confer new knowledges and information about everything that happened all across the globe. Second but not less crucial, it is able to give an inspiration for local people to have an improved knowledge by learning of what they have watched from foreign film and TV programme. Last but not least, it is capable of making the relations of the importer state and the exporter nation being better.

By way of conclusion, it seems to me that these two arguments have their own role of rendering positive impacts to the country. Thus, the things that we have to do are keeping these two sides and control the contents of each side in order to give us more advantages and fewer disadvantages.