Some people think it is a good thing for senior managers to have much higher salaries than the other workers in a company. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many individuals argue, that it is a good thing for managing directors to have high incomes rather than other employees. In my opinion, I agree that high-position of managers deserve more wages because of their work.

To commence with, the first and foremost reason for higher wages of managers in senior positions is that responsibility. To elaborate, the company manager has to take many decisions accurately for their work and, supervise how employers work under them to handle the company. For instance, Google's CEO(chief executive officer) Sundar Pichai is working hard for the company. Consequently, because of their better decisions, google is popular in the world.

Secondly, another reason behind the better income of the manager is higher education and knowledge. In other words, the company accepts employees who are highly qualified in their education and then decides which position is suitable for them. Moreover, knowledge is performed an essential role in the workplace. For example, if a superior worker in the company has abandoned information about their work so he explains it to their subordinates in a great way. As a result, ordinary workers respect their seniors and do finer work.

Finally, one more justification for the high payout for managers is that they are the motivation for sub-workers. To explain, Ordinary workers are inspired by their seniors due to their position and income because of this they not only work hard but also the company will be in profit. Hence, the system will work accurately.

In recapitulation, senior managers perform a vital role in the company because they have many responsibilities and workloads. So, the company must pay them high compared to other employees.