Some people think that it is important to use leisure time for activities that improve the mind, such as reading and doing word puzzles.

Other people feel that it is important to rest the mind during leisure time.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this ultra-modern era, we have so many option to spent our extra time. Some section of society opine that time should be spent with some brain activity by reading books and playing game. However, other public in favor to not doing any such activity and feel peace of mind in the rest time. I pesonally believe that indeed both have their own importance and both are equaly required.

On the one hand, When we looking about former view, we have too much option for entertain our self and we easily spend lot of time by watching television and using social media. Instead of these, we should use our precious time for develop our self. We could use our leasure time by reading new books and playing some intresing mind games, which will help us to improve our knowlege and imagination. It is realy difficult to do this, but it is win-win situation for both side. By this you can relex your self and using extra time for excel your ability. Moreover these type of mind activity help us to develop our skill to face any kind of difficult situation in the future. For Example, According to servey of oxford university, Who are playing advance mind game, in that 62% persons have got benefit in their professional life.

On the one hand, When we go with later view, people become workholic to fullfill their modern life style. By consiquences, this hectic life load huge stress on the mind. Therefore, it is really important to use extra time to maintaine our peace of mind. For that we should do any stress releaving activity which will provide peace to mind and relax our self, such activity like to do meditation or yoga which have no any heavy physical or mental activity involved. Furthermore, these will provide feeling of fresh and energetic to our self.

In conclusion, I believe that we should spend our further time judiciously and divide task between brain exercise and mind resting. Because both are helping us to rise our ability and to releave our anxiety and stress.