Some people think that it is more beneficial to play sports that are played in teams e.g football. However, some people think that it is more beneficial to play individual sports e.g tennis and swimming. Discuss both views and give your opinion

With the rise in modernization, a man has transformed his life tremendously. He has progressed from walking barefooted in the jungles to take first step on the moon. Nevertheless, there are some issues which remains irreuocable and as complex as ever. For instance, the given topic asserts that should sports activities like football playing with teams are highly benefical as compare to individual sports or not? Through this essay, I shall explore the dimensions of the topic with illustration and examples and shape up my opinion by the end.

On one side, there is a group of people who argue that playing with teams is highly effective for an individual. They strengthen their view point by claiming that players acquire knowledge about different things. A good illustration of this is if players participate in sports such as, soccer they are able to learnt qualities like co-operation, leadership and most important is coordination. Playing hockey, cricket would be the perfect epitome of this.

Contrary to this, there is an opposing group of people who reckon that it is good for an individual to take part in sports without any team. For example, swimming as well as tennis. To make their view point convincing they claim that individual sports provide great assistance to develop self esteem because, in such kind of activities player will not depend upon other. As a result, he prepare his personal time schedule for practice and do practice of its own and adopt voluminous techniques to achieve success which were suitable for his.

To make it crown, weighing both the options, it is concluded that there is no single conclusion of this topic still, I take this ground that an effective clap require both use of hands. Nodoubt, playing with teams helps to develop overall personality of an individual but, on other hand, individual sports also assist to develop self confidence.