Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams like football While other people think that taking part in individual sports is better like tennis or swimming Discuss both views and give your own opinion

While some say that participating in team sports is advantageous, the remain distractors believes the opposite that activities which much independent such as swimming is afford us more pros. In my opinion, I favors playing sports which needs a number of members over the individual sports.

On the one hand, playing sports individually can afford us some benefits in some case.It practices and trains your self-confidence, helps participant to make sense of themselves, focuses completely on the advantages which they are having boss this ability day to day to become a more good model compare to the day before. Besides, people who evolve in independent sport certainly bear entirely the consequence of the loos or stand on the cloud nine when winning a particular competition. Chess, for instance, is a means of sports that garner attention over a wealth of continents. It requires high levels of brilliance, creation and espescially the well-being mental before the match, it is the typical sport for the individual sport. You should practice on a daily basis, put your faith on your self to get the success.

On the other hand, I would rather cooperative sports than the independent one because of some reasons. One of the most striking difference that individual sports never meet is that while non-teamwork sport require us independence; rather, the team-work sports need people to have to work altogether, mutual understanding to direct to the same purposes. Contract to the individuals, every member have the right to contribute the strategy before the match, thereby take more chace to win the match. Additionally, Having a captain in our team can encourages other member to try your best, devote all your ability to gain high achievement, the more you try to do, the more opportunites to get the glory to come nearer.

Despite both of two types of sport are all beneficial for the participant in different aspects. However, in my opinion, I prefer the team-work since it afford us a more multifaceted benefits than the other one.