Some people think that it is necessary to travel abroad to learn about other countries. While other think that it is not necessary to travel abroad because all the information can be seen on TV and the internet. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the salad days of millennium, the society is polarised into two groups almost equally regarding the notion that some masses believe that it is not essential to visit foreign country to learn about other countries. However other folks think that it is not urgent to go abroad because all the information can be collected with the help of television and the internet. Different people have their distinct mindset. The following paragraphs would shed light on both the approaches before making a final note.

To commence with the first notion, there are myriad things to be shared in its favour. first and foremost is that computers can never replace real places. computer shows a fake images about another country but natural wonders that we see in a real.As a result, if people can visit actual place. they can also touch with our fingertips and set a real image in our mind. Secondly, when we make a trip to a foreign country. we get some exercise. Consequently, which is good to our health and we generally go with family and friends and enjoy a lot.

Shifting towards the second school of thought, every person can not afford high expenses of airways tickets and accommodation in hotel. Hence, they would like to get information from internet and television about another countries. These devices provide accurate results for human beings and it is cheaper comparison than actual travel to abroad. Moreover, nowadays, people are very busy and have no time. Therefore, every person have become workaholic in the rat race of money and material wealth.

having discussed the arguments and counter arguments. I would like to infer that although people learn about tradition and culture of other countries, we also get a chance to expand the culture of our country. To justify my state of mind, there is an instance of Mahatma ghandi Ji visited many countries to spread their own culture in foreign countries.

Hammering the last nail, I personally feel that the experience of actually going to a foreign country can never be compared to just seeing those places, sitting at home.