Technology has caused and continues to cause more problems than it solves. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In the contemporary day and age, there is a war of words regarding the belief that the rampant use of technology, the world has encountered numerous issues and this trend would continue rather than it solution. An equal number of people opines in favour of the very notion, however others are hesitant to it. The following paragraphs would cast light on my personal perspective along with an suitable example.

I partially welcome to the statement that technology has caused and it would endure. Multifarious reasons are responsible for my outlook. First and most prominent one is that technology innovations have removed the difficulties in our lives as they helps us in doing numerous chores with tremendous ease. As a result, in the past, where a sizeable portion of work used to be done manually. These days appliances and gadgets are at our disposal to share our workload. Secondly, nowadays, mathematical calculation which can solved within a second with the help of calculator. Consequently, it is easy to solve the difficult and hard calculation relating to any field.

On second thought, a couple of reasons drive me to consider the opposite notion as well. The innovation of cars that use fossil fuel has caused some serious effect on the world. Hence, the car produce carbon monoxide which is not dangerous for living creatures. Moreover, it increases the big difference between parents and children with the help of of technology. Therefore, many children would more spent time on social application.

Taking every thing into account, I personally feel that although technology is beneficial for human beings, yet the downside should not be Glossed over.