Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while some people think that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, a permanent job is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people belive that job enjoyable is more significant than job security, but on other aspact some people are more attention on job security. In my opinion boths views have their reason, benifit and drawback . The following essay will analyse boths stagement more clearly.

On the one hand, staff who think that job satisfaction is more important will fell relaxation and take a distance away from stress when they work on their company. Furthermore, people can choose their job, do whatever they fell happy and do their hobby. Person can free to work and creative wonderful things became from their satisfaction brain. For intansce, singer, writter and producer sometime have to travel to peaseful place for having new ideal to appear their arts. In addion, its also exist some nagative aspact when person work on environment too relaxing following this, people will lazier and out of rule.

On the other hand, the permanent job will help people earn stable money to worry for their life and their family. Moreover this environment create motivation and effort for them improve, train and try hard everyday to better than before. For example, in businesses staff have to try their best for making press to the management and promoted. But to get sucessful people have to take pressure from their job, thie peer and their boss they need to pass that challenge.

To conclude, job securityjob securityjob security job security are have their own advantage and disadvantage. That is become from their demand, so people need have a good chocie for do not waste of time to improve themselves and better in the future.