Some people think that keeping pets is good for children while others think it is dangerous and unhealthy. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In society the fact of having pets is always a challenge either for the parents or the children, it can be easy to maintain or can be hard so in this essay we will discuss the both opinions, is it good for children to have pet’s around or it can be led to dangerous situations.

Having pet’s like parrot a monkey sometimes even a rat is fun but for common pets like a dog or a cat is a very common way to teach children how to take responsibility from a young age and keep them company or even protect them from dangerous situations like if a thief came into the house and tried to steal something while the dog is there, the dog will attack the thief and protect its owner in a heartbeat.

Parents can have a different perspective for these things, a dog or a cat can also be sometimes life threatening but in a really rare occasions like the dog or a cat can be suddenly violent towards it’s owner they gotta kill it for their safety so instead of going through this some parents prevent even the thought, or kids can be allergic to their fur or “hair” which can cause a serious breathing problems to the kids.

All parents always wants what’s best for their kids, whether it can be a common way of teaching and parenting or, preventing their kids from unpredictable danger, both ways it’s for their own safety and comfort . In my opinion I think that having a pet is important for teaching children how to take care of things.