Some people think that large, impressive buildings are important for a city. Others believe that the money should be spent on improving schools and hospitals. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the globalization process, we have witnessed the development in industrialisation from many countries in the world. This would cause a dispute about whether money from the government or private company's budget should be spent equally on building or upgrading schools and hospitals. There are scores of people who assert that the development of a country depends on the number of lavish and massive building constructions. By contrast, money is supremely believed to be invested in hospital and school infrastructures by other people. From my perspective, money is necessary to be invested in both ideas of the statement.

On the one hand, there are several rationales to acknowledge that constructions of buildings are worthy to be invested in. One of the most compelling reasons is that a country with a large number of modern buildings is consistently considered a standard of a developed country. For instance, many industrial countries such as The United States of America, England, France have a variety of buildings with splendid architecture and modern technique. Subsequently, those constructions are considered to be the representation of a country’s development. Another substantial reason is that pouring money into buildings is a method for unemployment. Due to the fact that the rate of citizens who have not had a stable job is constant a concern for the national authority. Therefore, the increasing number of towers or building constructions are the opportunity for workers to take advantage and create their own paths.

On the other hand, there is a justifiable reason to believe that money should be spent in school and hospital facilities. In particular, education and medicine are both indispensable fields to be concerned by the government and residents in every country. According to the majority of people’s assessments, investing money in education and medicine stands for a radical thought, and represents a country's civilization. Indeed, from a recent research depicts that a country with money allocated to schools and hospitals is likely to have a surge percentage of the economy, higher than the average proportion of the world's .

In conclusion, I assess that pouring money into the development of buildings and enhancing the infrastructure’s quality of schools as well as hospitals are equally essential. Therefore, I suggest that the government ought to take action to manage the expenditure from the government’s budget and other private enterprise investments, in terms of meeting the requirement of constructing buildings, along with schools and hospitals.