Some people think that the main benefit of greater international cooperation is the environment of protection. However, others believe that the main benefit is the world of business. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is indisputable that the international trades prompted by modern industrial civilization have seen economic prosperity in recent decades. Conversely, to others, cooperation between nations around the globe weighs more on environmental awareness. I would concur with the former on the grounds that its merits are more evident.

For one, the united effort from various organizations along with governments could alleviate environmental issues in a global context. As cooperation brings about opportunities to exchange viable solutions and perspectives from diverse visions of specialists and experts, more appropriate steps could be suggested and executed. For instance, through conferences with foreign environmentalists, Viet Nam has successfully prevented floods in the coastal areas thanks to their measures in reconstructing and upgrading the hydraulic systems to deal with the catastrophe. Consequently, ecological crises could be more effectively surmounted in comparison with individual endeavor to address the problems within a firm.

For another, in regards to the business domain, the extra increment in social economy could be boosted by international trades especially when overseas business development is facilitated by governments. Enterprises are able to penetrate new markets and even potentially dominate the competition in some particular regions through brand awareness. Not only the sales market could be expanded but also the job market is. Consequently, the competition for rewarding vacancies could be less fierce had the offshore investment in manufacturing for lower labor cost is growing resulting in more jobs are engendered. Both of which will bolster the overall national economic growth.

To conclude, it is clear that both views have some certain validity, I would concede that international cooperation gives rise to the economic sector rather than the environment protection solely