Some people think the main purpose of education is to make individuals useful to society while others say education helps them to achieve personal ambitions. Discuss both views and give your opinion

These days, education has an important role in the life. Some citizens believe that the major purpose of education is to make people become useful to country while other people think that education allows them to reach their own goal. I completely agree with the first statement and the essay will discuss in great detail and support for my idea.

On a hand, it can not deny that young people who study higher education have better moral standard than ones learn low level of education. In other words, the young who are students at either the university or colleage have better consciousness and knowledge. It is because not only does school teach them subject but also train practical and social skills which allow them have correct awareness. Morever, people realize that public services are very necessary for society and they take part in charity organizations to help poor and disability people have better life. For example, if people are taught carefully at their school, they will have good moral standard which makes them join public work as volunteer. Therefore, society would become better and better and the country could develop further in the future.

On the other hand, people who get good degrees could have a number of opportunities to achieve their personal goals. It means that they could have deep and wide knowledge to reach their dream. It is because the young can be master in many fields as long as they study high level of education. For instance, provided that people want to be a doctor, they must have medical qualification. Thus, education is one of the best ways that could help citizens achieve their own ambition.

In conclusion, the purpose of education always educate people to become good citizens. In my opinion, it is the most important to make people become useful to their country.