some people think that mobile phones are harmful to children while others disagree Discuss both the views and give your opinion

It is true that, mobile phones are being used in this contemporary era by children and also that is a waste of time, Whereas, many individuals are not agreed with this statement. In my consideration, mobile phones has more harmful things rather than good.

To start with, mobile phones is used by children these days. That is why this phenomenon is becoming more common among the children, there are several reason behind this. Firstly, when children operate the phone so it is directly effect on children health or mentality.

Pain in eyes and weakness it is a worrying trend for many children. Moreover, Children play different types of mobile games every day which are not useful for them. Secondly, most children are addict to phones because mobile phones is a handy product and anyone carries easy in day to day life. In addition, children keep using social media apps, looking wasteful videos and so on and precious time is being wasted by children, and they develop new ability to sit a one place for a long time which caused obesity and heart-related issues.

Looking at the other view, children can use their mobile phone for studying, or in emergency. For example, if any student sturglling in any topic and which is not possible to understand in school then they can study on that topic through mobile phones. Furthermore, children also use mobile phones for looking a way of home on google maps because this is a technology era, so all things also do digitally rather than offline.

On a concluding note, undoubtedly phones are good for students because it is a highly advanced product yet. We must understand that it is not good for children health as well as eyes.