Some people think that mobile phones should be banned in public places like libraries, shops and on public transport. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some debated that electronic device should be prohibited in public areas such as libraries centre or transportation system on the ground. This may be considered disturbances from notification or bright screen. From my perspective, smart mobile should be widely allowed in public facilities.

On the one hand, allowing mobile phones might assist travellers, customer and learners in public areas. In fact that some risks occur to visitors experience in the shortage of employees without any assistance or containing viruses in the transmission of money during the outbreak. In these cases, mobile phones are being accessed to the Internet which could be addressed anything goes wrong immediately such as look for essential information are being not to lose the road or scan QR code to reduces infection in the community. Instead of borrowing books in the library, the learner is being approached with a huge of knowledge available on the mobile platform without going anyplace.

On the other hand, mobile phone are multi-functional that permits turn to silent or vibrate, in some cases, it may be licensed to use in emergency such as accident in public places. First of all, it undeniable that sometime caused annoying to others with ringtone or messages notification. As is mentioned, if is sudden accident, mobile will easily get in touch with whole family wherever they are.